TRAVIS COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NUMBER TWO

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners

A special meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Travis County Emergency Services District Number Two was held on Thursday, September 17, 2015, at 11:30 a.m., at 700 Lavaca, Austin, Texas.

The following Commissioners, duly appointed by Travis County Commissioners Court and constituting a quorum, were present for the meeting:

Terry Struble Mike Bessner Mike Howe Rudolph Metayer Rico Reyes

Others in attendance were:

Ron Moellenberg Kevin Croegaert

I. Convene work session;

THE MEETING was called to order by President Terry Struble at 11:45 a.m. The meeting was held pursuant to a formal Notice of Meeting, which had been posted in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act at the Travis County Clerk's Office and in the offices of the Travis County E.S.D. No. 2 headquarters;

- II. Discuss strategic plan before meeting with Travis County Commissioner Shea;
- III. President Struble adjourned the work session at 12:15p.m.